El Dorado Men's Golf Club

2019 Schedule & Results

Monthly Tournaments
Sun-Jan 13 Scramble
Sun-Feb 17 Select Drive
Sun-Mar 17 Pat Harris St. Patrick's Day Waltz
Sun-Apr 14 1 Gross/2 Net
May 18-19 Member/Member
Sat-Jun 15 Blind Draw Partners
Sat-Jul 13 Red, White & Blue
Sat-Aug 17 Three Best Ball
Sep 14-15 Partner-Partner
Sat-Oct 12 Dreaded Orange Ball
Sat-Nov 16 Super's Revenge
Sat-Dec 14 Christmas Shotgun
Drive Trips
Sun-Jan 27 Recreation Park
Sun-Mar 31 Costa Mesa (Los Lagos)
Sat-Jun 1 Mile Square
Sat-Jul 27 Los Verdes
Sat-Aug 31 Lakewood
Oct 25-27 San Vicente Weekender
Championships
Jun 15-23 Club Championships
Aug 1-Nov 30 Flights Championships
Aug 24-25 Senior Club Championships
  • SIGN UP for Monthly Tournaments at the prior month's Meeting.
  • All Monthly Tournaments are fivesomes except the Member-Member, Partner & Christmas Shotgun.
  • SIGN UP for Drive Trips at the prior month's Meeting or by contacting the Entertainment Chairman
  • SIGN UP for the Flights Championships in July at the Club.
course photo