El Dorado Men's Golf Club

2022 Schedule

Monthly Tournaments
Sun-Jan 16 Scramble
Sun-Feb 13 Select Drive
Sun-Mar 13 Pat Harris St. Patrick's Day Waltz
Sun-Apr 10 1 Gross/2 Net
May 14-15 Member/Member
Sat-Jun 18 Blind Draw Partners
Sat-Jul 16 Red, White & Blue
Sat-Aug 13 Three Best Ball
Sep 17-18 Partner-Partner
Sat-Oct 8 Dreaded Orange Ball
Sat-Nov 12 Super's Revenge
Sat-Dec 17 Christmas Shotgun
Drive Trips
Sun-Jan 30 Recreation Park
Sun-Feb 27 San Dimas Canyon
Sun-Mar 27 Lakewood
Apr 2-3 Las Vegas Weekender
Sun-May 8 Knollwood
Sat-Jul 30 Los Verdes
Championships
Jun 18-26 Club Championships
Aug 1-Nov 19 Flights Championships
Aug 27-28 Senior Club Championships
Other Events
  • SIGN UP for Monthly Tournaments at the prior month's Meeting.
  • All Monthly Tournaments are fivesomes except the Member-Member, Partner & Christmas Shotgun.
  • SIGN UP for Drive Trips at the prior month's Meeting or by contacting the Entertainment Chairman
  • SIGN UP for the Flights Championships in July at the Club.
course photo