El Dorado Men's Golf Club

2022 Schedule & Results

Monthly Tournaments
Sun-Jan 16 Scramble
Sun-Feb 13 Select Drive Shotgun
Sun-Mar 13 Pat Harris St. Patrick's Day Waltz
Sun-Apr 10 1 Gross/2 Net
May 14-15 Member/Member
Sat-Jun 18 Blind Draw Partners
Sat-Jul 16 Red, White & Blue
Sat-Aug 13 Three Best Ball
Sep 17-18 Partner-Partner
Sat-Oct 15 Dreaded Orange Ball
Sat-Nov 12 Super's Revenge
Sat-Dec 17 Christmas Shotgun
Championships
Jun 18-26 Club Championships
Aug 1-Nov 19 Flights Championships
Aug 27-28 Senior Club Championships
  • SIGN UP for all Club Tournaments except the Flights Championships using the Member Portal.
  • SIGN UPs for Monthly Tournaments open during the prior month's Meeting with Meeting attendees receiving top priority for Tee Times.
  • SIGN UPs for Drive Trips open at least one month prior to the event. Contact the Entertainment Chairman with any questions.
  • SIGN UPs for the Flights Championships are detailed in the June Newsletter.
course photo