El Dorado Park Men's Golf Club

2024 Schedule & Results

Monthly Tournaments
Sun-Jan 14 Scramble
Sun-Feb 18 Select Drive
Sun-Mar 17 Pat Harris St. Patrick's Day Waltz
Sun-Apr 14 1 Gross/2 Net
May 18-19 Member/Member
Sat-Jun 15 Blind Draw Partners
Sat-Jul 13 Red, White & Blue
Sat-Aug 10 Three Best Ball
Sep 14-15 Partner-Partner
Sat-Oct 12 Dreaded Orange Ball
Sat-Nov 9 Super's Revenge
Sat-Dec 14 Christmas Shotgun
Drive Trips
Sun-Jan 28 Recreation Park
Fri-Mar 1 San Vicente Friday
Mar 2-3 San Vicente Weekender
Championships
Jun 15-23 Club Championships
Aug 1-Nov 30 Flights Championships
Aug 24-25 Senior Club Championships
Other Events
Sat-Apr 6 Golfer of the Year
Sat-Apr 27 Quad Club
  • SIGN UP for all Club Tournaments using the Member Portal.
  • SIGN UPs for Monthly Tournaments open during the prior month's Meeting with Meeting attendees receiving top priority for Tee Times.
  • SIGN UPs for Drive Trips open at least one month prior to the event. Contact the Entertainment Chairman with any questions.
course photo