CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS - June 13, 20 & 21 - Sign Up in the Hallway at the Club.
Congratulations to Kevin Adams for a Hole-in-One on the 17th. New HIO Club forming....
Support the Wounded Warriors - The campaign is off to a great start and will continue through the Shure CLASSIC TWO in June. Thank you, Members for your continued support.
Member Steve Shure
course photo tall

2014 Golfers of the Year

golfers of the year
Dave Rubin Cliff Aichele Sheldon Drantch
GROSS Director NET

GOM/GOY History

2014 Flights Champions

flights champs
L to R:  Bruce Titus (VP), Richard Boyker (Pres), Bret Hudzietz (Dir.), Mike Vaughn, Vern Cannon (Sec.), Jim Baber (Treas.)

Flights Championships History

2014 Club Champions

Ryan Boyker Lee McCullough Bruce Titus
Club Champion B Flight A Flight

Club Championships Results | Past Champions

2014 Senior Club Champions

Rich Boyker Don Didier Mike Pircher
Champion A Flight B Flight

2014 Senior Club Championships Results